Finding that friend online


TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
 

Name: Dave
Birthday: March, 1968
Birthplace: Ask ME
Current Location: Dover, DE & Elkton, MD
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5'10"
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: German, French and American Indian
The Shoes You Wore Today: Sneakers
Your Weakness: Red Heads
Your Fears: A Bridge falling while I am on it
Your Perfect Pizza: thick-crust, lots of cheese, or a white pizza with Broccoli
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Be happy and in Love
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up: Do I have to get up
Your Best Physical Feature: Smile
Your Bedtime: 12 midnight
Your Most Missed Memory: not sure...
Pepsi or Coke: either. pepsi.
McDonalds or Burger King: mickey d's
Single or Group Dates: Single as long as it's fun
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: coffee
Do you Smoke: no
Do you Swear: No really
Do you Sing: in the car
Do you Shower Daily: um...ya
Have you Been in Love: absolutely
Do you want to go to College: Been there done that.
Do you want to get Married: yes
Do you belive in yourself: yes
Do you get Motion Sickness: No
Do you think you are Attractive: i have my good days
Are you a Health Freak: No try to eat good
Do you get along with your Parents: yes
Do you like Thunderstorms: yes great light show
Do you play an Instrument: guitar Piano trumpet
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: duh.
In the past month have you Smoked: no
In the past month have you been on Drugs: no
In the past month have you gone on a Date: yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: a whole box? no!
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No
In the past month have you been on Stage: Yes
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No
Ever been Drunk: oh my goodness yes.
Ever been called a Tease: Not that I know of
Ever been Beaten up: O Ya try to avoid that again
Ever Shoplifted: ONCE when i was like 10
How do you want to Die: of Old age
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: very happy in life and love.
What country would you most like to Visit: Russia, England again
Favourite Eye Color: Blue
Favourite Hair Color: Red
Short or Long Hair: Long
Height: Avg wil do
Weight: average
Best Clothing Style: Dressed to kill
Number of CDs I own: too many
Number of Piercings: None
Number of Tattoos: None
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Getting Married after high school, too soon